ideaBoard

Inclusive Product Conversations for the DebtPay Ecosystem

Welcome to ideaBoard by DebtPayPro

At DebtPayPro we believe in the power of ideas, and their ability to guide, inspire and shape the future of digital products. Our loyal user base is also at the center of all we do, and to better communicate and be transparent with you, we created ideaBoard.

ideaBoard is a one stop idea platform to suggest, vote, collaborate and track the lifecycle of the amazing ideas you suggest, and we bring to life daily. Get started by submitting your first idea or voting on something you love!

Triggers to be sent during business hours

Some of our clients have suggested that triggers especially SMS and Email triggers to have the availability to be sent only during business hours as some triggers such as Payment Returns are triggered at 3AM PST (5AM CST / 6AM EST), which is not an appropriate time for SMS and EMails to be sent to clients.

  • Guest
  • Feb 24 2022
  • Future Consideration
  • Mar 4, 2022

    Admin response

    Thank you for your idea! While we do not plan to implement this idea at the moment, we will keep it in mind during future related projects. You may be able to create this functionality now by using E-Marketing campaigns based on returned payments within the last 24 hours, scheduling the campaign to run during business hours.

  • Attach files